Difference between revisions of "Managing access groups/zh-cn"

From Senfi Docs
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "=== 添加新工作群 === # 登录[https://ems.senfi.io/cms 内容管理系统] # 转到'''工作群'''选项卡 # 点击 '''+''' 按钮 # 添加'''工作群名称''' # 选...")
(Created page with "注意:无需分配'''管理员用户'''。 默认情况下,它们已被分配,因为它们属于此处所述的'''管理员工作群'''。")
Line 15: Line 15:
 
## 选择规则
 
## 选择规则
 
# 点击'''保存'''
 
# 点击'''保存'''
−
<div class="important">Note: There is no need to assign '''Administrator users'''. They have been  assigned by default as they belong to the '''Administrator access group''' as [[Access_Group|described here]].</div>
+
<div class="important">注意:无需分配'''管理员用户'''。 默认情况下,它们已被分配,因为它们属于[[Access_Group|此处]]所述的'''管理员工作群'''。</div>
 
=== Edit Access Group ===
 
=== Edit Access Group ===
 
# Login to the [https://ems.senfi.io/cms CMS]
 
# Login to the [https://ems.senfi.io/cms CMS]

Revision as of 18:28, 29 October 2019

添加新工作群

  1. 登录内容管理系统
  2. 转到工作群选项卡
  3. 点击 + 按钮
  4. 添加工作群名称
  5. 选择父组
  6. 指定用户
    1. 转到已指定用户选项卡
    2. 选择用户
  7. 指定站点
    1. 转到已指定站点选项卡
    2. 选择站点
  8. 选择规则
    1. 转到已指定规则选项卡
    2. 选择规则
  9. 点击保存
注意:无需分配管理员用户。 默认情况下,它们已被分配,因为它们属于此处所述的管理员工作群。

Edit Access Group

  1. Login to the CMS
  2. Go to the Access Group tab
  3. Click the Edit button
  4. Update Name or Parent Group
  5. Update assigned users
    • Un-assign User
    1. Go to the ASSIGNED USER tab
    2. Click Delete icon button beside the user
    • Assign User
    1. Go to the ASSIGNED USER tab
    2. Select User
  6. Update assigned sites
    • Un-assign Site
    1. Go to the ASSIGNED SITE tab
    2. Click Delete icon button beside the site
    • Assign Site
    1. Go to the ASSIGNED SITE tab
    2. Select Site
  7. Update assigned rules
    • Un-assign Rule
    1. Go to the ASSIGNED RULE tab
    2. Click Delete icon button beside the rule
    • Assign Rule
    1. Go to the ASSIGNED RULE tab
    2. Select Rule
  8. Click SAVE